KKR vs MI Dream11 Prediction [Best Team]

KKR vs MI Dream11 Prediction [Best Team]

KKR vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction [ Best Team ]

Here you will get the best team of any Fantasy Game like Dream11, MPL, My11Circle, Fantasy Cricket etc. KKR vs MI Dream11 Best Team Prediction. Using analytics of previous matches and their usual performance we have developed the teams here. By using our team many have earned a lot and you can also earn huge by using our team. 

By using our team you can rank high in a match and get more cash prize. Our fantasy team is made from the analytics of every player from the previous matches and their performance. We have also kept in mind the use of pitch and the necessary information of the ground.

Related Searches :-

KKR vs MI Dream11 Team Prediction
KKR vs MI Dream11 Best Team Prediction
KKR vs MI MPL Team Prediction 
KKR vs MI Best Team 
KKR vs MI best Team Prediction
KKR vs MI Fantasy Cricket Team Prediction
KKR vs MI My11Circle Team Prediction

Date of the Match :- 23rd September 2020
Time :- 7:30 PM IST
Location :- Seikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi

We will provide you the best team to get huge prizes. You can use this teams on any Fantasy Cricket Game.

Below are the Squad of KKR and MI. Not all players will play. Lineups are to be released.

Kolkata Knight Riders Team :-

Sunil Narine, 
Shubman Gill, 
Nitish Rana, 
Eoin Morgan, 
Dinesh Karthik (C & WK), 
Andre Russell, 
Siddhesh Lad, 
Pat Cummins, 
Kuldeep Yadav, 
Prasidh Krishna and 
Shivam Mavi

Mumbai Indians Team :-

Rohit Sharma (C), 
Saurabh Tiwary, 
Chris Lynn, 
Anmolpreet Singh, 
Suryakumar Yadav, 
Krunal Pandya, 
Hardik Pandya, 
Kieron Pollard, 
Anukul Roy, 
Prince Balwant Rai, 
Sherfane Rutherford, 
Jasprit Bumrah, 
James Pattinson, 
Nathan Coulter-Nile, 
Trent Boult, 
Dhawal Kulkarni

Here I have provided the best of the best Team which you can use in Dream11 or any other Fantasy Game.

Team 1 :
Dinesh Karthik, 
Rohit Sharma, 
Suryakumar Yadav, 
Eoin Morgan, 
Shubman Gill, 
Hardik Pandya, 
Krunal Pandya, 
Nitish Rana, 
Jasprit Bumrah, 
Pat Cummins and 
Kuldeep Yadav.

Captain: Rohit Sharma, Vice-Captain: Eoin Morgan.

Team 2 :- Here is the Image below of Team 2.

If you have any query regarding this then you may comment below or contact me and I will try to solve your Query.

Have a Great Day...

Post a Comment